Time Flies… Beach Decor

TIME seems to pass very quickly so much has happened an a year… so bare with me…

“After couple of years, our adventures got more official, Maxwell got down on one knee with the help of Jax, our little white terrier dog, to propose to me during our road trip to Washington Olympic Peninsula.”

I know that I will treasure this moment forever, and I wanted to display the beauty of the beach on the wall. INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO DIY: So I added a hook to this piece of driftwood on top, wrote the date/location/time, and hot glue the pictures and shells I found during my beach walk onto the string. 

 

 

One thought on “Time Flies… Beach Decor

  1. Pingback: Quick Love Story Update | Jazzyscreation

Leave a Reply

