Back To School wth Everyone

evermine_pinata

I know I just shared about Evermine, but today we were features on their back to school post and behind the artist. Check them out!!!!

The Artist behind Jazzy’s Creation & Design
Tell us a little bit about yourself.
My name is Marilyn Q. Cisneros. I’m a graphic design artist and my work is influenced by family and friends. I’m newly engaged and very happy with my little family. I have one, little one that keeps me on my toes, Jax, who is a small white Jack Russell pup.

How did Jazzy’s Creation & Design come about?
Jazzy’s Creation & Design started back in 2012 with my friend, Debbie, as a crafting blog to share our Wednesday craft nights. The name Jazzy is based on a beloved Boxer dog, who was full of energy and always excited to greet everyone. As you can see, we are dog-lovers. We started the blog to remind us of the things that we love to do, which is crafting, scrapbooking, and creating memories.

What inspires you?
My inspiration comes from family, friends, and the new trends– I welcome the new challenges.

What is your favorite piñata to make and why?
I’m not sure if I have a favorite piñata. They are all so cute and handmade by me, which makes them one-of-a-kind. I enjoy creating these mini piñatas because they remind me of my childhood. My sisters and I would help my mom create our own birthday piñatas as part of a family tradition.

What are your next steps?
Great question, my next step is to keep enjoying what I love to do.

IMG_3501 IMG_3504 IMG_3507 IMG_3509

(article: https://www.evermine.com/blog/back-to-school-pinata/)

One thought on “Back To School wth Everyone

Leave a Reply

