Family Time

This is how we spend our family time together… 
I have a great supportive team at home. Jax, my puppy, and Max, my partner, are featured on my Etsy video. I’m clearly not a videographer, but I had fun creating this short video clip on my iphone. Did they? ha! Take a look at the video and see. 

2film_video
Those who have worked with me know that I can be a little bossy, but that’s just because I like to get things done. Several takes later and I’m finally okay with how it turned out. It was getting late, I lost my light, and my actors were getting tired. So I gather what I had and created the short clip. Enjoy!

film_video

You know you’re lucky when your family supports your crazy ideas.

 

One thought on “Family Time

Leave a Reply

