Cheese! Smile!

IMG_2266Yay! My braces are off and I had to thank the girls with these cut-out cards. I wasn’t sure how to make the braces on the smiley-face without looking like a yellow beard. So I cut out the happy face card on white card stock and added the yellow paper as braces that were/are removal like my braces.

🙂

“Thank you lovely ladies for hearing me for a year and 8 months. You made time fly and gave me a beautiful smile. I will miss you guys, but not my braces (to: Kaiser LLoyd Dental Office). “

2 thoughts on “Cheese! Smile!

Leave a Reply

