Foil Letters

Here is a short video on how I make the paper cut-outs designs. I do have a pazzles creative cutter machine, but I don’t use it as much as I should. I remember how excited Debbie & I were when we got this cutter machine, but knowing now what I know– we should have waited. I do think that the Scrapbook(ers) were ahead of the ‘handmade’ techniques (I say “were” because it’s gotten so small and now the conventions don’t stop by Portland, OR). The techniques & products that Debbie & I have, we’ve learned from the scrapbook conventions 5-6 years ago. The sticker maker, embossing, foiling, stamping, and the cutter…  And now all those things are POPULAR, but Scrapbookers have been doing these techniques for years. Anyways, here is a short clip, enjoy!

One thought on “Foil Letters

  1. Pingback: Miss Little Carter (Baby Shower) | Jazzyscreation

Leave a Reply

