Image
2

Making Little Pinatas for Fiestas

IMG_9725
I make little pinata for my events. Here is what I do:  I draw out the design on cardboard with sharpie. Usually animals like the donkey and elephant on the slide below. Then I use the glue gun to seal the edges all together. To add color to the pinata, I painted the pinata all white so you don’t see the brown of the cardboard. After the paint has dried, I fold the tissue paper in half and cut vertical line to give the pinata a fringe look. Glue paper to the cardboard and done.

2 thoughts on “Making Little Pinatas for Fiestas

  1. Pingback: A Dog Pawty (Jax’s 1st Bday) | Jazzyscreation

  2. Pingback: How to make a Mini Pinata | Jazzyscreation

Leave a Reply

