Image
0

Let’s Make Beer

MSectionax has been wanting to make beer, but we haven’t had the time since we moved. Since Max been away at work I figured I would do something nice and store his beer equipment inside the house. I changed the dining room.

Before, this was a plain wall and now it’s a functional wall. I added an metal ikea vertical shelf, black horizontal bookcase, sliding wooden cutter /table counter, cut & sized black chalkboard, nailed several (nine) hooks, and added a magnetic strip. I painted “Approved” on top, and arrows on the wooden tablets. I painted and recycled: beer, cans, and wine bottles. I know it’s a simple wall, but it took me all day with the thought of him in mind. I hope he likes it.

   Chalkboard Print

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

