Image
0

Marine Layout

sailboat

Check out my new layout. I created this layout for Max’s surprise birthday party.  Max is a marine engineer, whatever that means, I just know that he’s always busy. He designs, builds, and maintains the tugboats.  He has lots of funny stories that he loves to share about the crew.  But honestly all I can do is picture in my mind what he does since I can’t go with him. I’m sure it’s a beautiful sight.

Print, Cut, Fold, and glue. Take a look at my pictures below.

You can download the layouts for free under crafts: http://www.jazzyscreation.com/

Leave a Reply

