Image
0

Paper Creates Valentine’s

handmadecardWhat a great Valentine’s Day. I’m pretty lucky that Valentines for me comes along almost every day (when time allows). Max & I decided to exchange our gifts at the Oregon Coast with our puppy. I was so surprised with Max’s handmade card. He always goes above & beyond. He used the typewriter, heart buttons, beads, and incorporate my gift on the card by writing ‘Be Mine’ and using the ‘M’ with a beautiful Scrabble Tile Necklace.

I made Bee Mine Vday cards for the kids in my life and tags (with type) for gifts. Very simple paper cut-outs, but time consuming.  Check out the Bee Mine layouts on Jazzy’s Site (download links below).

Leave a Reply

