Image
1

Nautical Room Part II

IMG_8307Making Curtain! I thought this DIY project would be easy and fast. Nope, I was wrong I went with a complicated hem– a loop hem curtain. I found this great fabric, Oceanic Indigo, but it’s a little over my budget so I ended-up with a similar fabric in JoAnn Fabric & Craft Store. I did have two Santa’s Little Helpers help me with the sewing, thanks guys 🙂

Instead of me trying to explain how we did it. I would just look it up.

One thought on “Nautical Room Part II

Leave a Reply

