Video
5

Paint Party

IMG_0958For my birthday, I had private plans, but my plans changed and I knew that things needed to get done around the house. Brilliant me, decide to create a paint party. Of course, I asked my close friends for their opinion.

Here are some of the responses I got: “You want us to do your chores on your birthday,”
“Oh I see, this year we paint your walls and next year we do the roof,”
These responses made me laugh... and they were coming from the boys. My girl friends were so excited, “it will be fun! Music, drinks and food.”

So with short notice, I made some signs, got some balloons & decorations, primed all the walls in 3 days… I really like the idea of a BBQ paint party and it was FUN.

 

5 thoughts on “Paint Party

Leave a Reply

