Seattle Adventure

photoI had some time to explore in Seattle while I was waiting for my friend to complete her test. I ended up Yelping the word “scrapbooking paper” and de-Medici Ming Fine Paper came up. Lots of beautiful handmade, local, and international paper & supplies. I ended up getting some products that were imported by Japan and Italy. This little shop is a little expensive, but what scrapbooking place isn’t. 😉

If you happen to stop by Ming’s Paper Shop make sure you drop by Michael Maslan Vintage Posters Photographs Postcards & Ephemera.  It’s around the corner and you can find lots of great stuff. I ended up getting many postcards for Debbie (I got some too for only $1.50). The customer service is fantastic and he’s super friendly. You need to check it out. He also informed me about the Portland Postcard Club. What!?!  I’ll will be there today.. come join me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

