Image
0

Stack Wines–> Stack Up Plants

I’m not a wine Guru, but I do like trying new things. I came across “Stack Wines” and I thought the idea was there, but not the after thought of what do I do with these plastic bottles. The roommates decided to reuse them as drinking-cups, but I had another idea for them. I off-set the cups and stack them up. Then glued them with my glue-gun. All Done. I recycled these cups and made them into a plant holder. I added decorative rocks underneath (for $1). Side Note: Make sure you add more rocks to the bottom cup to balance it. Placed the plant inside and some toys that were laying around to make it more of a boy gift.

-Marilyn

Leave a Reply

