I found some more!

With 3 cameras and a cell phone in the house I can never remember where the photo is that I am looking for at any one time!  Well, here they are!  I knew I had some photos of the giraffes all laid out and waiting to go together for the baby shower cards but I couldn’t for the life of me find them!  Not just that … I knew there was one of the little guy on the inside.  Well, instead of posting an edit to the original post … here are some additions!  I love how they look like a little army of giraffes!!

One thought on “I found some more!

Leave a Reply

