Happy Happy Hearts and Love Day!!!

Happy Valentines day to everyone and may your sweeties be extra special to you today!  I sent off a box full of Love this week … hopefully on time I might add.  (That is something new for me! … the one time part)  I know this is another one of those commercial days to get you to buy buy buy, but for me it’s a time to make some fun cards and fill them with love for my friends and family.  So here’s to all those who make my life special and bring me a bucket full of love every day of my life!!  Happy Valentines Day to you!!

 

Thanks to Tiddly Ink Digital Stamps, Copic Markers, DoodleBug Design Papers and Stampendous Embossing Enamel!

One thought on “Happy Happy Hearts and Love Day!!!

  1. Debbie, I love your vday card! You always put so much time & thought into them. I got mine thee other day with a sweet surprise inside. Love the envelope/packaging too. Sorry, we haven’t had time to get together which turned out to be a great surprise. I didn’t know you were making these… -Marilyn

Leave a Reply

