Image
2

SN@P Europe

photoMy Europe trip was a whole two week and I took over two thousand pictures. It has taken me a little while to decide how I want to create my pages. I created a digital book for each location (Italy: Rome, Florence, Venice, Milan, and Spain Madrid) on Shutterfly. I also wanted to create an interactive scrapbook and more personal for myself. I created a couple of pages to show you, and hope to get this project done by the end of this month. Whoo-hoo!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “SN@P Europe

  1. Yey to scrapbooking. It’s a much better way to treasure memories than the standard photo album. I love how you’ve pieced everything together 🙂

Leave a Reply

