Creative Sunday …

Hooray!!!  Some creative juices were flowing today and I was able to get quite a bit done.  It seems like forever since I’ve been able to sit down and make a card without a struggle and I’m so happy with the outcome.  I needed a card to tell our friends in Burbank a big THANK YOU for their hospitality over New Year’s weekend so I pulled out an image I had stamped a while ago from Lily of the Valley, colored them and put together matching cards.

Image
Image

I also finished the elephants I needed to send to these two wonderful grandmothers to be as well as those that are needed for the mom-to-be. It feels great to have accomplished something and now I’m really looking forward to our craft night tomorrow!! Oh yeah … craft night got moved to Mondays now due to schedules. It’s all about Valentine Cards tomorrow! Photos to come

Image

Stamp: Lily of the Valley
Cardstock: Bazzil
Paper: Lasting Impressions, Adorn It Vintage Groove Collection, Spellbinders Nestabilities Dies, Joanne Fabrics Ribbon
Color: Copic markers

Leave a Reply

